Ice Schedule Over the Christmas Holidays & Janaury, News, Instructional, 2015-2016 (Lambton Shores Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Ice Schedule Over the Christmas Holidays & Janaury
Submitted By Shaun Prout on Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Instructional practice schedule will be have some changes to it over the Christmas holidays and into January.

All our ice times remain the same until December 20 (meaning there is still practice that day from 12:30 to 1:30)
There will be no practice on the following dates:
Thursday Dec 24,
Friday Dec 25,
Thursday Dec 31,
Friday Jan 1

The Association has given us the following ice times to make up for the lost ice:
Friday December 18 @ 5 (This is a scheduled practice but it had to be moved up for the Midget All-star Game) Tuesday December 22 @ 4:30 in Thedford
Sunday December 27 @ 1pm (moved from 12:30)
Tuesday December 29 @ 4:30 in Thedford
Sunday, January 3rd we have ice time from 12:30 - 2:30 for our mite teams. NO TYKES WILL BE ABLE TO PRACTICE AT THIS TIME

THE SCHEDULE FOR JANUARY IS AS FOLLOWS: Silver Stick begins so our ice times have to be switched around. Jan 7  normal time
Jan 8  cancelled
Jan 10 (Sunday) 12pm to 1pm Thedford
Jan 14 normal time
Jan 15 normal time
Jan 17 normal time
Jan 21 normal time
Jan 22 cancelled
Jan 24 ( Sunday) 3 to 4pm Thedford

After January 24th we get back to our normal schedule. So good luck keeping all this straight. If anyone needs any clarification on this see me after practice and I'll do my best to help you.

Coach Adam

This article has been viewed 280 times.
View Another Team
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 01
    Dec
    2015-2016 Instructional
    The first 4 games have been scheduled for each Mite Team. The game times are as follows for each team:
  • 23
    Sep
    2015-2016 Instructional
    Hello, my name is Adam Willemse and I’ll be helping organize the instructional hockey program with Lambton Shores this year. I look forward to seeing all of our kids on the ice this year.
Printed from lambtonshoresminorhockey.ca on Friday, September 20, 2019 at 12:11 PM